I Understand We use cookies to help us in different ways, such as with our marketing and to make our website better. See our Cookie Notice for more information.
If you continue to use our website, we’ll assume you’re OK with us using cookies.
Instant Replay
12" Triple Vinyl with USB
Various Artists

£30.00 £6.00

5 in stock

This magnificently diverse triple vinyl release features over 30 brand new versions of songs recorded between 1971 and 1981 – including some of the finest funk, folk, punk, pop and ballads of the time.

Lovingly curated by Mark Constantine, Instant Replay follows on from ECC100’s release ‘The Self Preservation Society’. Compositions by beloved artists including Marvin Gaye, Joni Mitchell, Sparks, The Clash and Vangelis are reinterpreted by a galaxy of established and rising stars including Teddy Thompson, Eliza Carthy, Green Gartside, Jackie Oates, Marry Waterson, Stealing Sheep, Bash & Pop and Honeyfeet.

This gem includes a USB with hi-res audio, extra tracks and additional content.

A magnificently eclectic, six-sided jewel of a record with a much loved song for every listener!